Dream Logic – How Thoughts Become Things

While meditating, especially using an entheogen, I can sense my thoughts as objects, even see them as geometric patterns at times. In this video I explore my interpretation of what I sense and see while watching myself think. As I consider a thought, explore it, it pulls me in closer and sprouts possibilities and avenues that I can choose which then repeat the process endlessly. Somewhat like a kaleidoscope, fractal in nature, and luring me ever forward into physical reality springing forth from mind.

Did any of that make sense? lol

One thought on “Dream Logic – How Thoughts Become Things

Leave a Reply

